About Us

Board Members

Chairman – Bjorn Lampinen (Hockinson)
Asst. Chairman – Sam Kandoll (Hockinson)
Secretary – Jon Johnson (Clatskanie)
Asst. Secretary – Will Matson (Hockinson)
Treasurer – Greg Somero (Castle Rock)
Asst. Treasurer – Cary Johnson (Astoria)
Trustee – Eric Holmgren (Vancouver)
Trustee – Keith Holmgren (Hockinson)
Trustee – Kim Mickelson (Pasco)

To contact a board member, please email western@apostoliclutheran.org, or fill out our online contact form.

How to Contribute

The Western Mission is supported solely by the congregations of the ALC and many individuals. If you wish to donate, please send it to the following address:

 ALC Western Mission
PO Box 1304
Kalama, WA 98625

If you need our federal ID # or other forms, please request it when your donation is submitted.


To visit the Federation website, click here.